PCC Cooks | Around the World in Five Days: Kids' Cooking Camp, Ages 8 to 11

Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Denotes a hands-on PCC Cooks class.
Around the World in Five Days: Kids' Cooking Camp, Ages 8 to 11

Future chefs explore the cuisines of many lands in fun hands-on classes, learning cooking techniques, kitchen safety and delicious recipes using familiar and healthy ingredients. With entrées, side dishes and desserts, each day features a complete meal from a different part of the globe: Greece, Japan, Ethiopia, Italy and Chile. Among the delicious dishes we'll enjoy preparing (and eating!) are Greek Spanakopita, Japanese Sushi, Italian Pizza, Ethiopian Doro Wat and Chilean Empanadas. Vegetarian with dairy, eggs and optional meat.

Members: $160, Non-members: $185

Please login or create an account.

Login or create an account to register for a class or to add yourself to a waiting list for a full class.

  • Monday, Jun 22 to Friday, Jun 26, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Jun 22 to Friday, Jun 26, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Jun 29 to Friday, Jul 3, 9:30am-12pm. West Seattle
  • Monday, Jun 29 to Friday, Jul 3, 9:30am-12pm. Edmonds
  • Monday, Jul 6 to Friday, Jul 10, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Jul 6 to Friday, Jul 10, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jul 6 to Friday, Jul 10, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Jul 13 to Friday, Jul 17, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Jul 20 to Friday, Jul 24, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jul 20 to Friday, Jul 24, 9:30am-12pm. Edmonds
  • Monday, Jul 20 to Friday, Jul 24, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Jul 27 to Friday, Jul 31, 9:30am-12pm. West Seattle
  • Monday, Aug 3 to Friday, Aug 7, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Aug 10 to Friday, Aug 14, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Aug 10 to Friday, Aug 14, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Aug 10 to Friday, Aug 14, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Aug 17 to Friday, Aug 21, 9:30am-12pm. Columbia City

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the print catalog

Browse classes through the interactive version, then click the plus sign to register. Search for a favorite instructor or subject, share and print pages. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter