Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Denotes a hands-on PCC Cooks class.
Vegetarian
Pasta Workshop

Iole Aguero

One of our most popular classes, this fun hands-on workshop will be the first of many times you gather together to make pasta with friends and family. Iole will show you how easy it is to prepare pasta from scratch and discuss the tools and techniques to help you succeed. In class, we’ll prepare and enjoy Tagliolini with Eggplant, Mushrooms and Tomatoes; Bowtie Pasta with Fresh Tomatoes and Basil; and Papardelle with Brown Butter Sage, Gorgonzola and Hazelnuts. Vegetarian with dairy and eggs.

Members: $40, Non-members: $45

  • Thursday Oct 9, 6:30-9pm. Greenlake Village Sorry. This section is full.
  • Friday Oct 10, 6:30-9pm. Issaquah Sorry. This section is full.
  • Thursday Oct 16, 6:30-9pm. Redmond Sorry. This section is full.
  • Friday Oct 17, 6:30-9pm. West Seattle Sorry. This section is full.
  • Wednesday Oct 22, 6:30-9pm. Edmonds Sorry. This section is full.
  • Thursday Oct 23, 6:30-9pm. Greenlake Aurora Sorry. This section is full.
  • Wednesday Oct 29, 6:30-9pm. Redmond Sorry. This section is full.
  • Thursday Oct 30, 6:30-9pm. West Seattle Please login or create an account.
  • Wednesday Nov 12, 6:30-9pm. Issaquah Please login or create an account.
  • Wednesday Nov 19, 6:30-9pm. Edmonds Please login or create an account.

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the print catalog

Browse classes through the interactive version, then click the plus sign to register. Search for a favorite instructor or subject, share and print pages. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter