Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Denotes a hands-on PCC Cooks class.
Vegetarian
Strawberry Shortcake!

Danielle Premo, Lee Baker, Maria Galvao

For ages 4 to 6, with one adult guest. What is a cookbook? How do you measure ingredients? These are essential skills that help us create magic in the kitchen. We’ll learn about these kitchen basics while we work in small groups to create the most delicious Strawberry Shortcake with Whipped Cream. Vegetarian with dairy and eggs. Class price includes one child and one adult helper.

Members: $40, Non-members: $45

  • Sunday May 4, 1-2:30pm. Redmond
  • Friday May 9, 4-5:30pm. Issaquah
  • Saturday May 10, 10-11:30am. Greenlake Aurora
  • Saturday May 17, 10-11:30am. West Seattle
  • Saturday May 31, 10-11:30am. Edmonds
  • Sunday Jun 1, 1-2:30pm. Issaquah
  • Friday Jun 13, 4-5:30pm. West Seattle
  • Friday Jun 20, 4-5:30pm. Redmond
  • Saturday Jun 28, 10-11:30am. Greenlake Village

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the Fall 2014 print catalog

Preview the fall classes now!
Be ready when registration opens Wednesday, July 30 at 9 a.m. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter