Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Gluten free
Gluten-free Walk, Talk & Taste

Nick Rose, Marilyn Walls

Members: $0, Non-members: $0

  • Saturday May 3, 10-11:30am. West Seattle
  • Thursday May 8, 7-8:30pm. Fremont
  • Friday May 30, 10-11:30am. Greenlake Aurora
  • Thursday Jun 12, 7-8:30pm. Redmond
  • Saturday Jun 21, 10-11:30am. Issaquah
  • Thursday Jun 26, 7-8:30pm. Kirkland
  • Saturday Jun 28, 10-11:30am. Edmonds
  • Wednesday Jul 16, 7-8:30pm. Greenlake Village
  • Wednesday Jul 30, 7-8:30pm. View Ridge Please login or create an account.

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the Fall 2014 print catalog

Preview the fall classes now!
Be ready when registration opens Wednesday, July 30 at 9 a.m. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter