Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Denotes a hands-on PCC Cooks class.
Vegetarian
Handmade Italian Gnocchi

Iole Aguero

BACK BY POPULAR REQUEST! In this fun hands-on class, you’ll participate in making the freshest, lightest gnocchi (pronounced nee-o’-kee) — little Italian dumplings made with potatoes — quickly cooked and bathed in delectable sauces. You’ll make and shape the dough and sample gnocchi with three easy sauces: Fontina Sauce, Oven-roasted Spring Vegetable Sauce, and Fresh Tomato Sauce with Basil. Vegetarian; with dairy and eggs. Class size limited to 14.

Members: $40, Non-members: $45

  • Thursday May 1, 6:30-9pm. Edmonds
  • Tuesday May 6, 6:30-9pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Wednesday May 7, 6:30-9pm. Issaquah
  • Tuesday May 13, 6:30-9pm. West Seattle
  • Tuesday May 20, 6:30-9pm. Edmonds
  • Wednesday May 21, 6:30-9pm. Redmond
  • Friday May 23, 6:30-9pm. Issaquah
  • Tuesday Jun 3, 6:30-9pm. Redmond
  • Thursday Jun 5, 6:30-9pm. West Seattle
  • Wednesday Jun 18, 6:30-9pm. Greenlake Village

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the Fall 2014 print catalog

Preview the fall classes now!
Be ready when registration opens Wednesday, July 30 at 9 a.m. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter