PCC Cooks : Cooking & health classes in Seattle, Edmonds, Redmond and Issaquah

Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Class not found

The class does not exist or is no longer active.

Please login or create an account.

Login or create an account to register for a class or to add yourself to a waiting list for a full class.

  • Monday, Jun 23, 2014 to Friday, Jun 27, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Jul 7, 2014 to Friday, Jul 11, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Edmonds
  • Monday, Jul 7, 2014 to Friday, Jul 11, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Jul 7, 2014 to Friday, Jul 11, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jul 14, 2014 to Friday, Jul 18, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. West Seattle
  • Monday, Jul 14, 2014 to Friday, Jul 18, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Jul 21, 2014 to Friday, Jul 25, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jul 28, 2014 to Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Edmonds
  • Monday, Aug 4, 2014 to Friday, Aug 8, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Aug 4, 2014 to Friday, Aug 8, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Aug 4, 2014 to Friday, Aug 8, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. West Seattle
  • Monday, Aug 11, 2014 to Friday, Aug 15, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Aug 11, 2014 to Friday, Aug 15, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the print catalog

Browse classes through the interactive version, then click the plus sign to register. Search for a favorite instructor or subject, share and print pages. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter