PCC Cooks : Cooking & health classes in Seattle, Edmonds, Redmond and Issaquah

Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Class not found

The class does not exist or is no longer active.

Please login or create an account.

Login or create an account to register for a class or to add yourself to a waiting list for a full class.

  • Monday, Jun 23, 2014 to Friday, Jun 27, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jun 23, 2014 to Friday, Jun 27, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Edmonds
  • Monday, Jun 23, 2014 to Friday, Jun 27, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Jul 7, 2014 to Friday, Jul 11, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Jul 14, 2014 to Friday, Jul 18, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jul 14, 2014 to Friday, Jul 18, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Jul 21, 2014 to Friday, Jul 25, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Jul 21, 2014 to Friday, Jul 25, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Edmonds
  • Monday, Jul 21, 2014 to Friday, Jul 25, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Jul 28, 2014 to Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Village
  • Monday, Jul 28, 2014 to Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Issaquah
  • Monday, Jul 28, 2014 to Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. West Seattle
  • Monday, Aug 4, 2014 to Friday, Aug 8, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Aug 11, 2014 to Friday, Aug 15, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. Redmond
  • Monday, Aug 11, 2014 to Friday, Aug 15, 2014, 9:30am-12pm. West Seattle

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive print catalog

Preview the summer print catalog now. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter