Please enable cookies in your web browser.

Class not found

The class does not exist or is no longer active.

  • Friday, Jan 10, 10-11:30am. Greenlake Aurora
  • Monday, Jan 13, 7-8:30pm. West Seattle
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 7-8:30pm. Fremont
  • Friday, Feb 7, 10-11:30am. Issaquah
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 7-8:30pm. Seward Park
  • Thursday, Mar 13, 7-8:30pm. Edmonds
  • Saturday, Mar 29, 10-11:30am. Kirkland
  • Monday, Apr 7, 7-8:30pm. Redmond
  • Tuesday, Apr 29, 7-8:30pm. View Ridge

Navigation

Related Content

PCC Cooks catalog

Interactive version of the Winter 2015 print catalog

Preview the winter classes now!
Be ready when registration opens Tuesday, December 2 at 9 a.m. Go »

Facebook logo enewsletter